Latest Products http://www.pilcomarketing.com Latest Products 16-06-13 en-us http://www.pilcomarketing.com Plastic Dairy Crates http://www.pilcomarketing.com/plastic-dairy-crates.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the noted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of durable and dimensionally accurate Plastic Dairy Crates. Widely used for storing dairy products, our Plastic Dairy Crates are extensively in demand amongst buyers. Plastic Beverage Crates http://www.pilcomarketing.com/plastic-beverage-crates.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a New Delhi based firm involved in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of high quality and durable Plastic Beverage Crates. Extensively used for storing glass drink bottles, our Crates help in reducing the chance of breaking the bottles. Plastic Collapsible Crates http://www.pilcomarketing.com/plastic-collapsible-crates.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is ranked amongst the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of sturdy Plastic Collapsible Crates. Made from superior grade raw materials, our Plastic Collapsible Crates are accredited for their lightweight, high strength and dimensional accuracy. Plastic Agricultural Crates http://www.pilcomarketing.com/plastic-agricultural-crates.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the reliable name involved in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of durable Plastic Agricultural Crates. Made from superior grade materials, our crates are free from acids, fats, solvents and odors. Plastic Cargo Pallets http://www.pilcomarketing.com/plastic-cargo-pallets.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As the name suggests, these Pallets are used for the safe handling of the fragile and expensive cargo. Our Plastic Cargo Pallets are especially designed to meet the demands of one-way or export shipping for international and domestic commerce. Plastic Industrial Pallets http://www.pilcomarketing.com/plastic-industrial-pallets.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the renowned Plastic Industrial Pallets Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in New Delhi, India. Designed for heavy duty applications, our Plastic Industrial Pallets are accredited for their high strength, accurate dimensions, break resistance and durability.